Fuck off

Min dag... Och en sådan som det varit med...
En dag fylld med spindlar, slickade på mina saker, slag, retandes, blickar, folk som går över mig, som står i vägen, som ignorerar mig, tystar ner mig, hejdar mig, ropar på mig, puttar mig hit och dit och en jävla massa annat...

Skit skitskit skit

What if I sat I'm not like the others?
What if I say I'm not just another one of your plays?
Your'e the pretender
What it I say I will never surrender?

I'm the voice inside your head you refuse to hear
I'm the face you have to face mirrored in your stare
I'm what's left, I'm what's right
I'm the enemy...
I'm the hand who will take you down, bring you to your knees


Foo Fighters
Håkan Hellström
Carl Orff
Simon & Garfunkel
Ringing in my head...

God Natt. Och håll käften. Snälla.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0